Board of Trustees

Mint Museum signage in uptown Charlotte

2023 Board of Trustees

* Ex Officio
City Appointed

Milton Prime

CFO, Global Technology & Operations
Bank of America

Natalie Frazier Allen

Immediate Past Chair
Executive Director
The Arts Empowerment Project

Mary Beaver

Community Leader

Stephanie Bissell

Community Leader

Len Botkin

Global Corporate Services Executive
Bank of America

Armando Chardiet

Atrium Health Foundation

Kate Cole

Moore & Van Allen

Lucy Hardison

Community Leader

Lauren Harkey

Chair Mint Museum of Craft, Design + Fashion
Hodges Taylor

David Houston

Senior Commercial Banker
Fifth Third Bank

Sean Jones

K&L Gates LLP

Toni Kendrick

Community Leader

Quincy Lee*

Chair, Mint Museum of Art Board
Sr. Director, Market Access

Lindsay McCullough

Lindsay Hance McCullough AIA

Richard “Dick” Payne, Jr.

U.S. Bancorp

Amy Pitt

Director and Development Officer
Wells Fargo Securities

Beth Quartapella

Community Leader

Manuel Rodriguez

Retired, Chiquita Brands
Community Leader

Elizabeth Shuford

Affiliate Council President
Community Leader

Lorie M. Spratley

Chief Operations Officer
Bright Hope Capital, LLC

Leigh-ann Sprock

Community Leader

Jess Sidhom

Managing Director
Truist Financial

Rocky Trenkelbach

Community Leader

Charlotte Wickham

Community Leader